14 Main Street
Cattaraugus, NY  14719

14 Main Street
Cattaraugus, NY  14719

Vertical Drop Down CSS3 Menu Css3Menu.com


Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM

Town Board Members

Loyd Chilson

Cynthia Eaton ~ Daniel Goss ~ Norman Kazmark ~ Patrick Murphy

Town Clerk Sherry Rupp  716-257-5677   newalbionclerk@hotmail.com   

Dog Licenses, Marriage Licenses, Town & County Taxes, Town Vital Records, Hunting and Fishing Licenses, Dump Tickets

Town Hours:  Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am-3:00pm; Wednesday  5-7pm;
Friday 10:00am-5:00pm.
CLOSED on weekends and holidays.

Highway Superintendent David Rupp  716-257-3331

Dog Control Officer Mary Dankert  716-257-3208

Building Code Enforcement Frank Watson  716-410-0349

Assessor Kate Harrington  716-257-5677   kharrington@cattco.org   
Hours:  Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Justice Shannon Goode  716-257-5387
Hours:  1st Tues. - Court @ 7:00 PM
3rd Tues. - Assistant District Attorney @ 7:00 PM
4th Tues. - Court @ 7:00 PM
1st, 3rd, and 4th Tuesday 1-4 PM
Held at the Town Hall located at 14 Main Street

Official Newspaper Jamestown Post Journal